skip to main content
Bright Bears Preschool Waiting Lists
Contact Information
Bright Bears Office: 928-639-5697
Bright Bears Cell Phone: 928-300-8783
Fax: 928-639-0467
Hours Of Operation
M-F Preschool—8:00-11:00
Or 12:00-3:00
Before Care—7:30-8:00
After Care—11:00-5:00
PDG – 8:00-2:00
Tuition
Tuition:
$600.00/month- Monday-Friday, preschool with aftercare
$450.00/month- Monday-Friday, preschool only
Staff
Mary Burger- DIrector- mburger@cocsd.k12.az.us

Amber Ramirez-Lead- aramirez@cocsd.k12.az.us

Michelle Stokes - Lead mstokes@cocsd.k12.az.us

Cristina Villas- Lead cvillas@cocsd.k12.az.us

Lisa Nickerson-Lead cnickerson@cocsd.k12.az.us

Carly Holman-Lead cholman@cocsd.k12.az.us

Joanna Bartley-Support Services Teacher jbartley@cocsd.k12.az.us